NEXT PAC Meeting: to be defined in December 2023

The PAC is an international scientific committee appointed by the governing body of the INFN. Its role is to make proposals regarding the scientific objectives of the Laboratories, regarding to the evaluation of Nuclear Physics and Interdisciplinary Physics experiments to be carried out at  TANDEM-ALPI-PIAVE (TAP) and CN and AN2000.


Silvia LeoniChairman
National Member – INFN Milano (Italy)
Bertram BlankExternal Member
Centre D’Etudes Nucleaires de Bordeaux Gradignan CENBG (France)
Suzana SzilnerExternal Member
Ruder Boskovic Institute (Crotia)
Wilton CatfordExternal Member
University of Surrey Guildford (United Kingdom)
Bogdan FornalExternal Member
IFJ PAN Krakow (Poland)
Angela GarganoNational Member
Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare – Sezione di Napoli (Italy)
Frederico GarridoExternal Member
Université Paris-Saclay e IJCLab (Laboratoire de Physique des 2 Infinis Irène Joliot Curie) France
Milko JakšićExternal Member
Ruđer Bošković Institute (Crotia)
Kouichi HaginoExternal Member
Department of Physics, Tohoku University Sendai (Japan)

Secretary Research Division: Silvia Martin