Main Subjects: Garfield | Nucl-ex | Forum | Weblog | Calendar | Wiki |


People working with GARFIELD apparatus:

Legnaro (Padua)

Fabiana Gramegna - Senior Researcher

Contact: gramegna@lnl.infn.it
Institute: INFN - LNL

Marco Cinausero - Senior Researcher

Contact: cinausero@lnl.infn.it
Institute: INFN - LNL

Vladimir Kravchuk - Researcher

Contact: kravchuk@lnl.infn.it
Institute: INFN - LNL and University of Bologna

Tommaso Marchi - PhD Student

Contact: tommaso.marchi@lnl.infn.it
Institute: INFN - LNL and University of Padova

Bologna

Mauro Bruno - Nucl-ex National Responsible

Contact: bruno@bo.infn.it
Institute: INFN and University of Bologna

Michela D'Agostino - Senior Researcher

Contact: dagostino@bo.infn.it
Institute: INFN and University of Bologna

Luca Morelli - PhD Student

Contact: luca.morelli@bo.infn.it
Institute: INFN and University of Bologna

Giorgio Baiocco - PhD Student

Contact: baiocco@bo.infn.it
Institute: INFN and University of Bologna

Florence

Giacomo Poggi - Full Professor

Contact: poggi@fi.infn.it
Institute: INFN and University of Firenze

Giovanni Casini - Senior Researcher

Contact: casini@fi.infn.it
Institute: INFN - Firenze

Maurizio Bini - Senior Researcher

Contact: bini@fi.infn.it
Institute: INFN and University of Firenze

Gabriele Pasquali - Senior Researcher

Contact: pasquali@fi.infn.it
Institute: INFN and University of Firenze

Sandro Barlini - Researcher

Contact: barlini@fi.infn.it
Institute: INFN and University of Firenze

Stefano Carboni - PhD Student

Contact: carboni@fi.infn.it
Institute: INFN and University of Firenze

Silvia Piantelli - Researcher

Contact: piantelli@fi.infn.it
Institute: INFN - Firenze

Alessandro Olmi - Senior Researcher

Contact: olmi@fi.infn.it
Institute: INFN - Firenze

Naples

Antonio Ordine - Senior Researcher

Contact: ordine@na.infn.it
Institute: INFN and University of Naples

Foreign Institutions

Meltem Degerlier - Professor

Contact: degerlier@lnl.infn.it
Institute: Univ?